Contact Federal Representatives

To e-mail a federal representative, you must fill out a brief online form. If you have time, here are the addresses where e-mails can be sent. Congressional representatives will generally only respond to residents of their districts, so be sure you are contacting your representative.

North Carolina U.S. Senators:

Senator Richard Burr

Senator Kay Hagan

North Carolina U.S. House Delegation:

Representative G.K. Butterfield (1st)

Representative Renee Elmers (2nd)

Representative Walter B. Jones, Jr. (3d)

Representative David Price (4th)

Representative Virginia Foxx (5th)

Representative Howard Coble (6th)

Representative Mike McIntyre (7th)

Representative Richard Hudson (8th)

Representative Robert Pittenger (9th)

Representative Patrick McHenry (10th)

Representative Mark Meadows (11th)

Representative Melvin Watt (12th)

Representative George Holding (13th)